Rep. Trent Kelly's congressional staff works collaboratively to best serve the people of the First District of Mississippi.

Washington, D.C.
Paul Howell, Chief of Staff
Kirby Miller, Legislative Director
Charles Woods, Military Legislative Assistant
Adam Grubbs, Legislative Assistant
Reed Craddock, Scheduler
Alex Enlow, Staff Assistant

Tupelo District Office
Darren Herring, District Director
Michael Patterson, District Manager
Susan Parker, Communications Director
Shelia Ryan, Caseworker
Jim Owen, Field Representative

Eupora District Office
Willy Weddle, Field Representative / Caseworker

Columbus District Office
Missy Younger, Field Representative

Farmington District Office
Melinda Whited, Field Representative

Hernando District Office
Walt Starr, Field Representative / Caseworker

Oxford District Office
Robert Smith, Field Representative / Caseworker

Connect with Trent

Use the form below to sign up for updates from Representative Kelly or connect in social media.

District Offices

Washington, D.C.

1005 Longworth H.O.B.
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-4306
fax(202) 225-3549

Columbus, MS

318 North 7th Street, Suite D
Columbus, MS 39701
P: (662) 327-0748

    fax(662) 328-5982

Eupora, MS

855 South Dunn Street
Eupora, MS 39744
(662) 258-7240
fax(662) 258-7240

Farmington, MS

4135 County Road 200
Corinth, MS 38844
(662) 687-1525
fax(662) 841-8845

Hernando, MS

2565 Caffey Street, #200
P.O. Box 218
Hernando, MS 38632
(662) 449-3090
fax(662) 449-4836

Tupelo, MS

431 West Main Street Suite #450
Tupelo, MS 38804
(662) 841-8808
fax(662) 841-8845

Oxford, MS

107 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655


              (662) 687-1540